Jessie James Decker

Singer, songwriter, TV personality, fashion designer, beauty and lifestyle influ

Fri, Jun 3, 2022
8:00 PM
Sandy Amphitheater

Garth Brooks SECOND CONCERT

Garth Brooks' Stadium Tour announces a SECOND SHOW! June 17th at Rice-Eccles!

Fri, Jun 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Rice Eccles

GARTH BROOKS

Garth Brooks is returning to Salt Lake City at Rice-Eccles Stadium Saturday, Jun

Sat, Jun 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Rice Eccles

Riley Green

101.5 The Eagle welcomes RILEY GREEN live at Sandy Amphitheater June 23rd with C

Thu, Jun 23, 2022
8:00 PM
Sandy Amphitheater

Jason Aldean

101.5 THE EAGLE welcomes Jason Aldean and special guests Gabby Barrett, John Mor

Sat, Jul 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Usana Amphitheatre

COUNTRY FAN FEST

Country Fan Fest is back for 2022! The ultimate Country and Camping experience!

Wed, Jul 27, 2022
12:00 PM
Deseret Peaks, Tooele

COUNTRY FAN FEST

Country Fan Fest is back for 2022! The ultimate Country and Camping experience!

Thu, Jul 28, 2022
12:00 PM
Deseret Peaks, Tooele

Kenny Chesney

Country music legend KENNY CHESNEY brings his HERE AND NOW tour to SLC at Usana,

Thu, Jul 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Usana Amphitheater

COUNTRY FAN FEST

Country Fan Fest is back for 2022! The ultimate Country and Camping experience!

Fri, Jul 29, 2022
12:00 PM
Deseret Peaks, Tooele

COUNTRY FAN FEST

Country Fan Fest is back for 2022! The ultimate Country and Camping experience!

Sat, Jul 30, 2022
12:00 PM
Deseret Peaks, Tooele

The Chicks

TheChicks' iconic status is a result of their irresistible appeal and shining ac

Fri, Aug 5, 2022
10:00 PM
Usana

Thomas Rhett

Thomas Rhett comes to Utah and Usana Amphitheatre with his "BRING THE BAR TO YOU

Thu, Aug 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Usana Amphitheatre

Travis Tritt

101.5 THE EAGLE welcomes Travis Tritt to The Maverik Center September 1st!

Thu, Sep 1, 2022
6:00 PM
Maverik Center

Keith Urban

101.5 The Eagle welcomes Keith Urban as he brings his 2022 tour to Salt Lake Cit

Thu, Sep 15, 2022
6:00 PM
Usana Amphitheatre

Morgan Wallen

Deemed “the most wanted man in Country” by The New Yorker, MULTI-PLATINUM C

Sat, Sep 24, 2022
6:00 PM
Usana Amphitheatre

Midland

Midland brings The Last Resort tour to Salt Lake City at the Union, October 21st

Fri, Oct 21, 2022
7:00 PM
The Union Event Center

Jake Owen

Jake Owen and special guest Travis Denning, November 3rd at the Maverik Center!

Thu, Nov 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Maverik Center
To Top