ACM Recap

It was the BIGGEST Party of the year last night in Dallas, Texas!

The Academy of Country Music Awards was packed full of stars, great music and milestones.

Entertainer of the Year -Luke Bryan

Male Vocalist –Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist –Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year –Florida Georgia Line

Vocal Group of the Year -Little Big Town

New Artist of the Year -Cole Swindell

Album of the Year –Platinum: Miranda Lambert

Single of the Year –I Don’t Dance: Lee Brice

Song of the Year –Automatic: Miranda Lambert

Video of the Year –Drunk on a Plane: Dierks Bentley

Vocal Event of the Year –This Is How We Roll: Florida Georgia Line/Luke Bryan


Six 50th Anniversary Milestone Awards were given out to Brooks & Dunn, Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Reba McEntire and Taylor Swift for various ACM achievements.

The night was packed full of memorable moments like…

Garth Brooks singing for the troops

Andrea Swift presenting her Daughter, Taylor Swift, with a Milestone Award

Alan Jackson performing Where Were You?

Subscribe to Eagle's Blog!

Get the latest updates on country music and celebrity news, contests and flyaways, and more straight to your inbox with our weekly emails.

* indicates required

Most Viewed

To Top